Skip Navigation

Calvary Christian School operates under a nine member school board that is interested in the operation and growth of the school.  The school board administers the affairs of the school under the leadership of Calvary Baptist Church.  Each school board member is a member of Calvary Baptist Church and serves for a term of three years.  Any parent wishing to contact the school board may do so by making appropriate arrangements through the school office.


School Board Members



President - Krystal Stenseng
Vice-President - Luis Calo
Secretary - Gary Allen
Treasurer - Judy Keillor
Keith Burns
Doug Hansen
Juan Herrera
Jan SoRell
Brooke Swinnea